Complete this form to receive additional information or a quote.

 

Sales Team - U.S.

+ Mel-Pak Equipment Company

  • Michael V. Mellone, Jr.
  • 649 Route 206, Suite 9-303, Hillsborough, NJ 08844
  • Cell: (201) 978-6395 | mmellone@mel-pak.com

  • Ron Klieverik

  • MHR International, LLC
  • 8 Camelot Drive, Goshen, NY 10924
  • Tel: (914) 443-6961 | ronk@mhrintl.com

Northeast Territory

  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey (north)
  • New York
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont

+ J. Campbell Co.

  • John C. Campbell
  • 211 Philips Road, Exton, PA 19341
  • Tel: (610) 363-9672 | Fax: (610) 524-7398 | john@jcampbellco.com

  • Ron Klieverik

  • MHR International, LLC
  • 8 Camelot Drive, Goshen, NY 10924
  • Tel: (845) 294-3259 | Fax: (914) 443-6961 | ronk@mhrintl.com

  • Tom Laughlin

  • 7255 Lockhaven Street, Allentown, PA 18106
  • Tel: (610) 336-9794 | Fax: (914) 443-6961 | laughlinco@earthlink.net

Mid-Atlantic Territory

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey (south)
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia (north)
  • West Virginia
  • Puerto Rico

+ Capper McCall Company

  • Sellers Tate
  • 5150 Sunset Trl, Marietta, GA 30068
  • Cell: (678) 640-6781 | sellers@cappermccall.com


  • John Gutierrez

  • 5311 N.W. Aloha St., Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
  • Tel: (772) 342-1120 | j.gutierrez@cappermccall.com


  • Ryan Schuetz

  • Tel: (704) 608-9291 | ryan@cappermcccall.com


  • Harry Richards

  • 95 Ridgewood Drive, Piperton, TN 38017
  • Tel: (901) 850-9565 | hrichards@cappermccall.com


  • Rob Wingard

  • 104 Barnbridge Court, Cary, NC 27519
  • Tel: (919) 363-0340 | Cell: (919) 632-2150 | Fax: (919) 363-7403 | robwingard@nc.rr.com

South Territory

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia (south)

+ Interex Trading and Marketing

  • John de Penne Rouge
  • 17190 Grant Road, Cypress, TX 77429
  • Tel: (713) 824-7275 | Fax: (775) 366-0516 jdpr@interex-usa.com

South Territory

  • Louisiana
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

+ King Sales and Engineering

  • Chip Barcus
  • Los Angeles Branch Office
  • 11271 Ventura Blvd #437, Studio City, CA 91604
  • Tel: (831) 336-1111 | chip@kingpac.com

  • Herb Olson

  • Pacific Northwest Branch Office
  • 35046 Whitetail Ave., St. Helens, OR 97051
  • Tel: (503) 366-4552 | Cell: (503) 341-7406 | herb@kingpac.com

  • David Rossman

  • San Francisco Headquarters Office
  • 9 Jules Drive, Novato, CA 94947
  • Tel: (415) 892-7961 | david@kingpac.com

  • Craig Tabery

  • Orange County - San Diego Branch Office
  • 26741 Portola Pkwy, Suite 1E-522, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
  • Cell: (949) 300-8487 | craig@kingpac.com

West Territory

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • British Columbia

+ Omega Design Corp.

  • Jonathan Hoffman
  • 211 Philips Rd., Exton, PA 19341
  • Tel: (610) 363-6555 | jhoffman@omegadesign.com

Mountain Territory

  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • New Mexico
  • Wyoming

+ Ray-Pack

  • David Ray
  • 1603 N. 30th Street, Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  • Cell: (612) 860-8932 | drayray-pack@hotmail.com

Midwest Territory

  • Kansas
  • Iowa (central & west)
  • Missouri (central & southeast)
  • Nebraska

+ PB & J Packaging, LLC

  • Jerry Kasmiskie
  • Tel: (920) 344-0693 | jerry@pbandjpackaging.com

Midwest Territory

  • Minnesota (southeast)
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota

+ R.P. Grollman Company

  • Michael Grollman
  • P.O. Box 1080, Highland Park, IL 60035
  • Tel: (847) 607-0294 | mgrollman@aol.com

  • Ron Grollman

  • P.O. Box 1080, Highland Park, IL 60035
  • Tel: (847) 607-0294 | rpgco@aol.com

Central Territory

  • Illinois
  • Iowa (northeast)
  • Indiana (northwest)
  • Michigan
  • Missouri (northeast)
  • Wisconsin

+ Omega Design Corp.

  • Jonathan Hoffman
  • 211 Philips Rd., Exton, PA 19341
  • Tel: (610) 363-6555 | jhoffman@omegadesign.com

Central Territory

  • Indiana (central & south)
  • Kentucky
  • Ohio
 

Sales Team - International

+ Omega Design Corp.

  • Randy Caspersen
  • Vice President Sales & Marketing
  • 211 Philips Road, Exton, PA 19341, USA
  • Tel: (610) 363-6555 | Tel: (610) 524-7398 | rcaspersen@omegadesign.com

Territory: International


+ Packaging Equipment (P/E) Solutions

  • Dave Lower
  • 46 Colonel Bertram Road, Brampton, Ontario, Canada L6Z 4P3
  • Tel: (905) 970-1562 | Cell: (647) 201-5813 | Fax: (905) 970-1759 | dlower@pesolutions.ca

Territory: Canada


+ Sigmapack

  • I.Q. Arturo Marquez Maya
  • Homero 534, 401, Chapultepec Morales, D.F. 11570 Mexico
  • Tel: 52-55-5254-3905 | a.marquez@sigmapack.com.mx

Territory: Mexico


+ J. Campbell Co.

  • John C. Campbell
  • 211 Philips Road, Exton, PA 19341
  • Tel: (610) 363-9672 | Fax: (610) 524-7398 | john@jcampbellco.com

Territory: Puerto Rico